Healing from Sexual Abuse – A Transformational Journey – Part 4

My dear friend Mary Auda has bravely stepped to the forefront and is sharing her process of healing from Sexual Abuse. One in three women encounter some form of sexual abuse…so feel free to follow Mary’s blog posts and perhaps it will help you on your journey to a transformed life.

Changethroughtransformation's Weblog

Thank you for being a part of my journey today.  I continue sharing my process from 2010.  Thank you for your comments.  I appreciate you.  This is not easy for me to do and yet necessary for me to share the truth of my healing journey.  I haven’t read these since writing.  I am very grateful for my healing.  I hope by sharing this it will help others as it helps me.  Though my prison was created by the choices of my parents, I’ve set myself free by my choices that has moved me from victim to victor.

Entry 4:

A few days have gone by since I’ve connected.  I needed some time and space to rest and to eat before we move on.  There have been different emotions today.  I don’t know how to separate it all out.  I took a nap this afternoon and had a dream about mother. …

View original post 4,665 more words

Leave a Reply

